OUR TEAM OF SPECIALISTS

Dr. Robert Phelps

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
rphelps@baypat.de
+49 (0) 89 5480177 - 66

Wolf Hoefler

Corporate Counsel
whoefler@baypat.de
+49 (0) 89 5480177 - 34

Dr. Sarah Krüger

Head of IP Licensing
skrueger@baypat.de
+49 (0) 89 5480177 - 31

Dr. Thomas Mendlik

Head of IP Management
tmendlik@baypat.de
+49 (0) 89 5480177 - 18

Dr. Katharina Stoiber

IP Licensing Manager Life Sciences
kstoiber@baypat.de
+49 (0) 89 5480177 - 40

Dr. Jens Nagel

IP Licensing Manager Life Sciences
jnagel@baypat.de
+49 (0) 89 5480177 - 16

Dr. Stephan Hohmann

IP Licensing Manager Life Sciences
shohmann@baypat.de
+49 (0) 89 5480177 - 36

Dr. Rebecca Kohler

Lizenzmanager Life Sciences
rkohler@baypat.de
+49 (0) 89 5480177 - 33

Dr. Tobias Steinel

IP Licensing Manager Physical Sciences
tsteinel@baypat.de
+49 (0) 89 5480177 - 39

Dr. Tobia Mancabelli

IP Licensing Manager Physical Sciences
tmancabelli@baypat.de
+49 (0) 89 5480177 - 11

Dr. Bettina Baumeister

IP Licensing Manager Physical Sciences
bbaumeister@baypat.de
+49 (0) 89 5480177 - 32

Dr. Immo N. Söllner

IP Licensing Manager Physical Sciences
isoellner@baypat.de
+49 (0) 89 5480177 - 17

Dr. Uta Wienken

IP Manager Physical Sciences
uwienken@baypat.de
+49 (0) 89 5480177 - 19

Dr.-Ing. Tilo Streibl

IP Manager Physical Sciences
tstreibl@baypat.de
+49 (0) 89 5480177 - 20

Cornelia Sattler

IP Licensing Manager Physical Sciences
csattler@baypat.de
+49 (0) 89 5480177 - 37

Dr. Leslie Barth

IP Manager Life Sciences
lbarth@baypat.de
+49 (0) 89 5480177 - 13

Dr. Edith Kinder

European Patent Attorney / IP Manager Life Sciences
ekinder@baypat.de
+49 (0) 89 5480177 - 97

Dr. Christine Groß LL.M.

European Patent Attorney / IP Manager Life Sciences
cgross@baypat.de
+49 (0) 89 5480177 - 21

Dr. Andrea Kotz

European Patent Attorney / IP Manager Life Sciences
akotz@baypat.de
+49 (0) 89 5480177 - 14

Michaela Krüger

Patent Attorney Assistant
mkrueger@baypat.de
+49 (0) 89 5480177 - 15

Astrid Kohl

Innovation Manager
akohl@baypat.de
+49 (0) 89 5480177 - 12

Dipl.-Kffr. Aline Kral

Assistant to the Management
akral@baypat.de
+49 (0) 89 5480177 - 66

Kerstin Müller

Team Assistant
kmueller@baypat.de
+49 (0) 89 5480177 - 22

Sylvia Orth

Team Assistant
sorth@baypat.de
+49 (0) 89 5480177 - 35